iDeals Virtual Data Room

97% recommanderaient
Visiter le site web

iDeals Virtual Data Room

97% recommanderaient
Visiter le site web
97% recommanderaient
Visiter le site web

À propos de iDeals Virtual Data Room

La data room virtuelle iDeals a une fantastique sélection de VDR avec toutes les fonctionnalités que vous attendez d’un fournisseur leader dans les salles de données virtuelles. Selon la classification de la célèbre plate-forme G2 Crowd, la data room d’iDeals est ce qu’il y a de mieux aujourd’hui. L’accent est mis sur la facilitation de la diligence raisonnable dans toutes les industries, y compris les fusions et acquisitions, l’immobilier, des biotechnologies et des technologies.

Caractéristiques distinctives
Synchronisation du desktop
Contrôle d'accès
Authentification à deux facteurs
Vue de clôture
Notifications
Support en direct
Essai Gratuit
30 Jours Gratuits
Déploiement
Installé
Mobile
Basé Sur Le Web
Formation
Documentation
Webinaires
En direct en ligne
En Personne
Support
En ligne
Heures d'affaires
24/7 (Live Rep)

Vous pouvez demander des permis pour l’accès à huit utilisateurs individuels ou en groupe, qui sont attribués à un profil d’autorisation qui leur donne accès à certains fichiers et dossiers. Toute une activité de l’utilisateur est enregistrée, sa durée a été enregistré et est disponible dans des enregistrements d’audit. Le cryptage à 256 bits, le filigrane automatique, la protection antivirus et de nombreuses autres mesures de sécurité pour assurer le maximum de protection de données confidentielles.

Certains fournisseurs en concurrence demandent aux utilisateurs de télécharger des plug-ins ou d’autres programmes, tels que Flash ou Java, iDeals utilise constamment tous les navigateurs web, les systèmes d’exploitation et les périphériques qui n’ont pas besoin de plug-ins. Support complet pour les appareils mobiles est assuré par l’utilisation des applications dédiées pour iOs et Windows.

Sécurisé, puissant, polyvalent, intuitivement accessible, avec une grande expérience pour l’utilisateur et avec une clientele multilingue, 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine et 365 par an, la plateforme de data rooms iDeals est disponible en tant que service web ou intégrée à l’infrastructure existante de l’entreprise.

La version d’essai gratuite vous permet d’évaluer personnellement tous les avantages de cette data room virtuelle.

Caractéristiques de liste de contrôle
Cryptage de données 256-bit SSL/TLS Sauvegarde de données Accès aux documents limité Filigranes de documents personnalisables Certifié ISO27001 Certifié SOC 2 Certifié SSAE 16 Antivirus
Gestion des appareils mobiles Plusieurs Canaux De Vérification Groupes d'autorisation Définir les autorisations de l'utilisateur Authentication à deux facteurs Login d'un projet unique
Site Web de marque Groupés Téléversement par glisser-déposer de fichiers et dossiers multiple Recherche plein-texte Possibilité de lier à des documents Intégration Windows Explorer Défilement des documents sur le visualisateur Web Module Q&A de base
Application iOS Interface utilisateur mobile Langues prises en charge Aucune installation logicielle requise
Journal d'audit Rapports d'audit automatique Notifications Contrôle des versions du document
Avis sur les produits
François C.
Apr 28, 2020
5.0
Une très bonne expérience. Nous utilisons iDeals depuis plus d'un an. Je recommanderais le logiciel lorsqu'une diligence raisonnable complète et compliquée est requise. iDeals comprend diverses fonctionnalités qui permettent un contrôle complet et complet sur la dataroom, mais en même temps, il est facile à comprendre et à utiliser. Tout dans ce logiciel semble être juste au bon endroit.
Alex Laurent
Dec 2, 2019
5.0
Je peux recommander la Ideals data room à tout le monde pour les opérations de M&A. La salle de données est confortable à utiliser, l'équipe de soutien est vraiment sympa. Je n'ai rien de mal à dire sur iDeals, seulement le meilleur.
Julius Gabčo, contrôleur d'entreprise, Greenlight Capital
May 15, 2018
5.0
Le produit a de grandes fonctionnalités, qui nous ont aidé d’améliorer la diligence raisonnable. Nos clients sont aussi satisfaits avec notre choix de la salle de données. La fonctionnalités de rapport d’accès aux documents nous plaît le plus parce que elle nous a aidé d’analyser le comportement des parties et même prédire le résultat de l’affaire. Julius Gabčo, contrôleur d'entreprise, Greenlight Capital
Patrick Ferres, associé directeur, Wellington Investment Corporation
Mar 5, 2018
5.0
Le produit et le service offerts par iDeal sont vraiement exceptionnels. De bons prix, des fonctionnalités avancées et l’utilisation facile même pous des novices. Vivement recommandé!
Brian C. Santana, Associé Principal, Glenview Capital Management
Oct 25, 2017
5.0
Je voudrais remercier l’équipe de iDeals pour le support de notre entreprise. Avec vous je ne me suis préoccuppé de la sécurité de nos documents. Je recommande certainement iDeals à tout le monde.
Eleanor Lamb, Chef de la direction des affaires, Thames River Capital
Oct 22, 2017
5.0
C’est notre trosième projet avec la salle de données iDeals et nous n’avons eu aucun problème avec le fonctionnement ou aucune autre plainte. Elle vraiement a tout ce qu’on peut vouloir et je ne pense pas que nous pourrions faire un mieux choix.
George Hendersion, Campbell Square Capital Management
Oct 10, 2017
5.0
iDeals est une salle de données formidable et très intuitive. Les fonctionnalités qui sont offertes dépassent les autres salles de données que nous avons utilisé. Le prix est très attractif et abordable. Le personnel de support est facilement accessible chaque fois que j’ai une question. Je suis heureux du passage à iDeals. Nos clients notent aussi que la différence est grande depuis nous utilisons la salle de données virtuelle iDeals. Il est plus facile de travailler en utilisant l’index des documents, la fonctionnalité Q&A, le défilement des documents PDF et des autres fonctionnalités utiles.
Adam Lyons, DSI, Carlson Capital LLC
Sep 27, 2017
5.0
La salle de données virtuelle est très bonne et je vraiement veut noter la meilleure qualité du support clientel. Nous avons eu un nommé coordinateur qui a fourni une session de formation en ligne pour notre équipe. L’équipe de service était toujour prêt. Merci!
David Buckley, Directeur de la technologie, Wendelstein Energy Inc
Sep 25, 2017
5.0
Notre entreprise a travaillé précédemment avec une autre salle de données virtuelle et nous avons eu des plaints concernant la vitesse de système, l’interface compliqué et des erreurs. Nous avons commencé à collaborer avec iDeals et et il n’y a rien de plus de désirer. Elle est sûre et facile et pratique. Si seulement nous avions choisi ce fournisseur plus tôt. Je recommande iDeals aux entreprises qui apprécient la simplicité et la fonctionnalité.
Brend van der Zanden, Directeur général, Centaurus FX Concepts
Sep 18, 2017
5.0
La salle de données virtuelle était très utile pour mes affaires. Les avantages majeurs sont l’interface intuitive avec la personnalisation complete, la possibilité d’établir l’accès limité pour les utilisateurs et le prix raisonnable. Je pense que les options proposes conviedront même aux utilisateurs le plus exigeants.
Ajouter un commentaire

To top

Discover, Compare and Choose the Right Data Room Software
Virtual Data Room Providers
Find the right platform for your project. Compare best vendors by features, security and reviews.
iDeals Virtual Data Rooms
About This Software

iDeals Virtual Data Room is an amazing VDR option, with all the functionality you could expect from an industry-leading virtual data room provider. The emphasis is on facilitating due diligence in any industry, including M&A, real estate, biotech, and technologies.

Eight user access permission settings can applied on an individual or group basis, and users can be allocated a permission profile that allows them access to particular files and folders. All user activity is tracked and time stamped and made available in audit logs. 256-bit encryption, automatic watermarking, antivirus protection, and many other safety-related measures ensure maximum protection for the confidential data.

With many competing vendors requiring users to download plug-ins or other software, such as Flash or Java, iDeals works consistently across all web browsers, operating systems and devices with no plugins required. Full mobile compatibility ensured by dedicated apps for iOs and Windows.

Secure, powerful, flexible yet intuitively accessible with a great user experience and multi-language 24/7/365 customer service, iDeals VDR platform is available either as a web service or integrated with the enterprise’s existing infrastructure.

Free trial version is allowing to personally evaluate all the benefits of this virtual data room.

Average Ratings
  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service
Product Details
Free Version
Yes
Free Trial
60 Days Free
Deployment
Installed
Mobile
Web Based
Training
Documentation
Webinars
Live Online
In Person
Support
Online
Business Hours
24/7 (Live Rep)
Features Checklist
Document Security
256-Bit SSL Encryption
Data Backup
Document Expiry
Dynamic Watermarks
ISO 27001 Certified
SOC 2 Certified
SSAE 16 Certified
Virus Scanning
Access Security
Mobile Device Management
Multiple Channel Verification
Permission Groups
Set User Permissions
Two-Factor Authentications
Single Project Login
User Interface
Branded Website
Bulk Uploads
Drag and Drop Files
Full Text Search
In Document Linking
Windows Explorer Integration
Scroll-Through Viewer
Q&A Section
Accessibility
iPad Application
Mobile Device Interface
Multi-Language Support
No Software Installation Required
Audit/Report
Audit Logs
Automatic Audit Reports
Notifications
Document Version Control
Product Reviews
Sep 19, 2016
The platform was very comfortable and easy to use. I liked the feature of inviting people via the interface with security concerns taken care of as you can set the desired level of authorization. The best thing is that you can put users in groups - this was vital for us as there were several series of groups and each one of them was given different permissions from just view access and up to upload. It was easy to figure out these settings in the friendly interface.
The platform is really a state-of-the-art thing. And believe me, I understand IT and iDeals VDR was really superb to use.
Jun 7, 2016
I would say we've been a very satisfied customer. I definitely like the sidebar on the left, where we are able to jump easily between all the rooms we have. Actively there are 8-9 deals going at once. It's great when the core team can switch between those projects with ease.
Mar 20, 2016
Been using this only recently and from limited use of uploading information on the folder on the desktop has been quite useful and fast.
Nov 2, 2015
The product has great functionality, which helped us to greatly improve due diligence. Our customers are also satisfied with our choice of the data room. We especially like the document access report feature because it helped us analyze the behavior of parties and even predict the outcome of the deal.
Oct 25, 2015
I would like to thank iDeals team for supporting our company. With you I’ve had no worries about the security of our documents. I definitely recommend iDeals VDR to everybody.
Oct 22, 2015
This is our third project with iDeals data room and we never had any problems with the functioning or any other complaints. It really has everything one might wish and I don`t think we could make a better choice.
Oct 10, 2015
iDeals is an amazing and very intuitive data room. The features that are offered surpass the other data rooms we have used. The cost is very appealing and affordable. The support staff is readily available whenever I had a question. I am very happy with the switch to iDeals. Our clients also note that since we moved to iDeals VDR, the difference is great. It is much easier to work with the documents index, Q&A function, scroll through PDF documents, and other useful features.
Sep 27, 2015
The VDR is very good, and I really want to note the top quality of customer support at iDeals. We had an appointed coordinator who provided an online session of training for our team. The service team was always ready when needed. Thanks!
Sep 24, 2015
Our company previously worked with another VDR, and had several complaints regarding the system speed, complicated interface, and errors. We`ve started to cooperate with iDeals, and there is truly nothing more to desire. It is safe and easy and convenient. I wish we had chosen this provider earlier. I recommend iDeals to businesses who value the simplicity and functionality.
Sep 18, 2015
iDeals VDR has been very useful for my business. The major advantages for me were intuitive interface with full customization, a possibility to set limited access for users, and a reasonable price. I think that the offered options will suit even the most demanding users.
Sep 5, 2015
The product and service which iDeals offers are truly exceptional. Good prices, advanced features, and easy use even for novices. Highly recommended!
Add Review